Alberto Alemanno
Associate Professor of EU Law
“Jean Monnet” Chair of EU law and risk regulation, École des Hautes Études Commerciales (HEC), Paris
Alfredo Alessandrini
Administrative Director of the European College of Parma Foundation
President of the Bank of Parma
former Director of the Province of Parma
and Visiting Professor at the University of Parma
Nicola Antonetti
Professor of History of Political Doctrines, University of Parma
President of the Sturzo Institute
and Italian Association of Historians of Political Doctrines (AISDP)
Cesare Azzali
President of the European College of Parma Foundation
Director of Parma Entrepreneurs’ Association
Marco Baldassari
Scientific Director of the European College Foundation
Professor of History of European Institutions, University of Parma
Sebastian Bohr
Senior Expert, Legal Service, Eu Commission
Vincenzo Buonomo
Rector of Pontificia Università Lateranense; Professor of International Law
Jader Cané
Deputy Head of Unit, DG Employment, social affairs and equal opportunities at the European Commission
Rocco Cangelosi
Advisor of State
and Vice-President of the Italian Council of the European Movement
former Diplomatic Advisor to the President of the Italian Republic, G. Napolitano
Fausto Capelli
former Professor of EU Law, University of Parma
Emanuele Castelli
Professor of International Relations, University of Parma, Department of Law, Politics and International Studies.
Lucio D'Alessandro
Rector of Suor Orsola Benincasa University, Naples
Jean-Louis De Brouwer
Director, Humanitarian and Civil Protection Operations, DG ECHO, European Commission
Paolo De Caterini
Member of the Advisory Committee on the Opening of Public Contracts (ACOPC) at the European Commission
former Member of the Legal Service of the European Commission
Associate Professor, LUISS University, Rome
Alfredo De Feo
Professor at the European University Institute, Florence
former Director at the European Parliament; Visiting Fellow, New York University
Giacomo Degli Antoni
Professor of Political economy, University of Parma, Department of Law, Politics and International Studies, Operating Director of "EconomEtica"
Brice De Schietere
Deputy Director, EU Delegation to Canada
Patrick Deboyser
Minister counsellor, delegation of the European Union to Thailand; with the intervention of representatives from the pharmaceutical sector
Andrea Di Carlo
Deputy Director of the Observatory on Counterfeiting at EUIPO(European Union Intellectual Property)- Alicante
Antonio Ereditato
Professor of Experimental Particle Physics at the University of Bern, Director of the University's Laboratory for High Energy Physics.
Karl Falkenberg
Former Director-General DG Environment, European Commission
Franco Frattini
President SIOI ( Italian Society for International Organization)
and President of Section of the State Council of the Italian Republic
Former Deputy President of the European Commission
and Minister for Foreign Affairs of the Italian Republic
Sandro Gozi
Member of the European Parliament; former Undersecretary of state to the Presidency of the Council of Ministers in charge of European Affairs; Professor at the College of Europe, Bruges and at Institut d'Etudes Politiques, Paris
Silverio Ianniello
Professor of International Contract Law and former Vice-President of IPALMO(Institute for Relations between Italy and the Countries of Africa, Latin America and Middle and Far East).
Francis Jacobs
Former Head of Unit of Information Offices of the European Parliament in Ireland
former Head of Unit of European Parliament Committee on Environment, Public Health and Food safety
Jean-Paul Jacqué
Special Advisor
former Director in Legal Services, Council of the European Union
Professeur des Universités in France and Professor at the College of Europe in Bruges
Stefano Manservisi
Director-General DG DEVCO - Development and Cooperation, European Commission
former Head of Cabinet of Federica Mogherini, Vice-president of the European Commission and High Representative of the European Union for Foreign Affairs and Security Policy
Flavio Mondello
Former Permanent representative of Confindustria to the European Union
Chairman of “Gruppo dei Dieci”, Rome
Member of the Board of Directors of the European College of Parma Foundation
Roberto Montanari
Professor at Suor Orsola Benincasa University, Naples
Mario Monti
President of Bocconi University
former President of the Council of Ministers of the Italian Republic
and European Commissioner for Internal Market and Competition
Franco Mosconi
Professor of Economics and industrial policy, “Jean Monnet” Chair, University of Parma
Ferdinando Nelli Feroci
President of Istituto Affari Internazionali
former Permanent Representative of Italy to the European Union
Francesca Pellegrino
Professor of EU Law, Department of Law, University of Messina, Professor of Maritime Law, University o fMessina
Paolo Ponzano
Former Director at the European Commission
Senior Fellow at the European University Institute, Florence
Carmen Ragione
Senior Administrator in the Directorate General for Economic and Financial Affairs and Competition of the General Secretariat of the Council of the European Union; Counselor of the General Director, former political counselor in Financial services and EU Balance
Alessandro Rainoldi
Senior researcher, Knowledge for Growth Unit (KfG) – Institute for Prospective Technological Studies (IPTS), Joint Research Centre – European Commission, Seville
Fabio Recine
Director of Supervision Department – Bank of Italy
Denis Redonnet
Head of Unit, Trade strategy, DG Trade, European Commission
Cosimo Risi
Former Ambassador of Italy in Switzerland(Bern)
Professor of International relations, University of Salerno
Helmut Schmitt Von Sydow
Former Director of Energy and Transports at the European Commission
Professor at Lausanne University
Elena Sciso
Professor of International Law, LUISS University, Rome
Bernardus Smulders
Head of Cabinet of the first Vicepresident of the European Commission Frans Timmermans
Professor of Competition Law at the Vrije Universiteit Brussel (Belgium)
Alberto Spagnolli
Senior Policy Coordinator EFSA(European Food Safety Authority)
Giuseppe Tesauro
Former President of the Constitutional Court of the Italian Republic
former President of the Guaranteeing Authority of Competition and Market
General Attorney to the Court of Justice of the European Union
Paola Testori Coggi
Former Director-General, DG Health and Consumers, European Commission
Pietro Vagliasindi
Professor of Public Finance, University of Parma, Department of Law, Politics and International Studies
Giovanni Verga
Professor of monetary economics, University of Parma
Anne Vitrey
Professor at the College of Europe in Bruges; coordinator of studies at ENA(Ecole Nationale d'Administration-Direction Europe); former official at the European Parliament
Karl-Philipp Wojcik
Juridical Services – European Commission
Michele Zagordo
Auditor, European Court of Auditors, Audit II Section- Investments promoting cohesion, growth and inclusion
Chiara Zilioli
Director General, DG Legal Services, European Central Bank
Stefano Maffei
Academic lawyer, Expert in Extradition and the European Arrest Warrant